Download! Download Music, Videos, Mixtape & Album for FREE!

Mixtape: Trey Songz – Anticipation 3

Bound with 11 tracks altogether, the prelude to his anticipated Tremaine collection highlights visitor appearances from Dave East, Justine Darcenne, and Chisanity. In the interim creation is taken care of by Lee Majors, Mogul, Rex Kudo, Nizzy, and then some.

Stream and additionally download the tape now! (Tracklist underneath)

01. A3 (Prod. by Nizzy x Farsi x Deats)
02. Mind Fuckin (Prod. by realskmusic & Anthony Snoog Wright)
03. I Got The Time (Prod by Nizzy x Farsi)
04. Gonna Be (Prod. by Mogul)
05. Find My Love Feat. Justine Darcenne (Prod. by Squat Beats)
06. Make It All (Prod. by Mogul)
07. Vibrator Feat. Chisanity & Justine Darcenne (Prod. by realskmusic)
08. 93 Unleaded Feat. Dave East (Prod. by Rex Kudo)
09. If It Aint Love (Prod. by realskmusic)
10. Sho Nuff (Prod. by Sean Momberger Lee Major LVM of Nasty Beat Makers)
11. Anxious (Bonus)

Trey Songz – Anticipation 3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *