MUSIC: Maraza – Blind (Album)

maraza-blind-album-zip-downloadMaraza – Blind (Album) Zip Download

South African prolific rapper Maraza drops the brand new album Blind. He also went ahead to unveil the full tracklist and cover art. Check up complete zip and enjoy.


  1. Hind Sound ft. Sabele Soko
  2. The Sound
  3. My Time ft. Black shoez
  4. Ubumnandi
  5. GWAM
  6. The Lord Of The Ring
  7. Higher Ground
  8. A Real One ft. Thobeka
  9. No Leave ft. Buffalo Soldier
  10. Try
  11. iGazi
  12. Khesaru
  13. Ketango ft. Jeii & Aewon Wolf
  14. Ayi Ngeke
  15.  Summer Rain ft. Mashayabhuge Kamampa

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *